Ministry Council

The church is governed by our church Board. People elected to provide spiritual leadership to the church's work. Board members are:

  • Lexi Sensicle, chair
  • Jamie Holtom, Lead Minister
  • Debbie Johnson, Minister
  • Aissel Crichlow, secretary
  • Jayne King
  • Troy Colmer
  • Tracey Barnes
  • Brian Harkness
  • Petra Lang

The work of the church is carried out by teams, made up of people with gifts in areas like worship, technology, drama, finance, HR, Grant Acquistion, construction/maintenance and faith formation.